I Love Lucy: The DVD Collector's Edition


Colorized episode

Insert Disc 1 in the series (with the episodes "Cuban Pals", "The Freezer", Lucy Does A TV Commercial", and "The Publicity Agent"). Highlight the "Play All" option at the main menu, then press 1. Alternately, advance to Title 5.

Around The Web

Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook