• Trophies

    Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

      Beauty (Silver): Complete any campaign without being hurt.
      Peace (Silver): Complete any campaign without eating anything.
      Swift (Silver): Complete any campaign within 120 seconds.
      Adventure (Bronze): Start the first campaign after installing.
      Evolve (Bronze): Unlock the second creature.
      Giant (Bronze): Complete any campaign with a creature of 25 segments or longer.
      Fashion (Bronze): Decorate your creature with more than 10 alternating segments.
      Vegetarian (Bronze): Eat all foods in a campaign without killing any advanced creature.
      Cannibalism (Bronze): Eat all advanced creatures in a campaign without eating any food.
      Gratitude (Bronze): Consume all credit foods.
      Devious (Bronze): Paralyze the same creature 5 times without killing it.
      Grace (Bronze): Consume 10 winged foods.

    Additionally, there are two secret trophies:

      Zen (Gold): Leave game on idle in the end of credits for 5 minutes.
      Gaia (Bronze): Eat every level complete egg.

  • X
    "Like" CheatCC on Facebook