Tenchu: Shadow Assault


Note: This game is also titled Shadow Assault/Tenchu.

  • Bonus characters

    Successfully complete the indicated task to unlock the corresponding character:

      Onikage: Successfully complete level 30 with Rikimaru.
      Kagura: Successfully complete level 25 (defeat Shigi) with Tesshu.
      Nasu: Successfully complete level 1 with Ayame.
      Rin: Successfully complete level 1 with Rikimaru.
      Tenrai: Successfully complete level 10 (defeat Tatsumaru) with Ayame.
      Tesshu: Successfully complete level 20 (defeat Juzo) with Rin.

  • Achievements

    Accomplish the indicated achievement to get the corresponding number of Gamerscore points:

      Neophyte (10 points): Finish Mission 1 without being spotted by anyone except Echigoya.
      Apprentice (10 points): Finish Mission 28 without being discovered by anyone.
      Footsoldier (10 points): Finish Mission 8 with at least 90 seconds left.
      Genin (10 points): Finish Mission 21 with at least 60 seconds left.
      Spy (15 points): Finish Mission 11 without taking any damage.
      Chunin (15 points): Finish Mission 26 without taking any damage.
      Oniwaban (15 points): Pull off a 15-hit combo (Solo Play).
      Jonin (15 points): Pull off a 20-hit combo (Solo Play).
      Veteran Ninja (20 points): Pull off a 25-hit combo (Solo Play).
      Expert Ninja (20 points): Unlock Kagura.
      Master Ninja (25 points): Unlock Onikage.
      Legendary Ninja (35 points): Unlock all available characters.

  • X
    "Like" CheatCC on Facebook