Star Wars: Squadrons Trophy Guide for Xbox One

Star Wars: Squadrons Trophy Guide for Xbox One

Welcome to a new space combat role-playing game set in the Star Wars universe. Developed by Motive Studio and published by Electronic Arts Star Wars: Squadrons is the newest RPG set in Star Wars canon. The game was released for PlayStation 4, Windows, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S but this guide is going to focus on the Xbox One. Set after the events of the Return of the Jedi, Squadrons alternates between the New Republic’s Vanguard Squadron and the Galactic Empire Titan Squadron. This title is set apart from other titles in the Star Wars gaming world with its gameplay in heavier RPG elements and a heavier focus on dog fights and non-force users.

Star Wars: Squadrons Premise

screenshot of squadrons flight

Star Wars: Squadrons features both single-player and multiplayer modes. Both of the titan squadrons are involved with the Republic’s Project Starhawk. T Vanguard Squadron wants to make sure the completion of Project Starhawk while the Titan Squadron is determined to destroy it. As a space combat video game, the player will play from a first-person perspective to gain control of the starfighters. Star Wars: Squadrons features a story mode that puts players just after the Battle of Endor and the destruction of the second Death Star. The game also features two online modes, one of which being Dogfight – a team deathmatch and Fleet Battles where two teams compete to destroy one another.

Star Wars: Squadrons Main Characters

Star Wars has iconic characters in other games and titles, but Squadrons really takes the canon and runs with it. New characters fill this game and hopefully players’ hearts.

  • Feresk Tssat: Pilot of the New Republic and member of the Vanguard Squadron
  • Vanguard Five: The callsign of the New Republic
  • Titan Three: The callsign of the Galactic Empire
  • Grace Sienar: Often called the “Grace Waru” due to his unlimited power in combat
  • Lindon Javes: Experienced pilot and instructor
  • Hera Syndulla: Served the New Republic

Other Star Wars Titles in the EA Series

The list of Star Wars video game titles is extensive. Star Wars: Squadrons is a standalone title within the Star Wars universe. Here are the other standalone titles from Electronic Arts within the Star Wars Canon.

  • Star Wars: Jedi Arena (1983)
  • Ewoks – Wicket and the Dandelion Warriors (1987)
  • Star Wars: Droids (1988)
  • Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire (1996)
  • Star Wars: Masters of Teras Kasi (1997)
  • Star Wars: Yoda Stories (1997)
  • Star Wars: Rebellion (1998)
  • Star Wars Trilogy Arcade (1998)
  • Star Wars: Force Commander (2000)
  • Star Wars: Demolition (2000)
  • Star Wars: Super Bombad Racing (2001)
  • Star Wars: Bounty Hunter (2002)
  • Star Wars: Flight of the Falcon (2003)
  • Star Wars Trilogy: Apprentice of the Force (2004)
  • Star Wars: Republic Commando (2005)
  • Star Wars: Lethal Alliance (2006)
  • Star Wars Battle Pod (2014)
  • Star Wars: Squadrons (2020)
  • Star Wars: Hunters (2023)

Star Wars: Squadrons Achievements Guide

Star Wars standalone title screenshot

Accomplish the indicated achievement to get the corresponding number of Gamerscore points:

  • The Galaxy’s Finest (Story Mode) (15 points): Completed the campaign on Story Mode difficulty.
  • The Galaxy’s Finest (Pilot) (15 points): Completed the campaign on Pilot difficulty.
  • The Galaxy’s Finest (Veteran) (30 points): Completed the campaign on Veteran difficulty.
  • The Galaxy’s Finest (Ace) (90 points): Completed the campaign on Ace difficulty.
  • Dressed for the Job You Want (15 points): Equipped your pilot with their first Legendary cosmetic.
  • A Starfighter of Your Own (15 points): Acquired your first starfighter component.
  • Special Modifications (30 points): Acquired 50 components for your starfighters.
  • A Better Idea (15 points): Modified a starfighter’s preset loadout in multiplayer.
  • A Promising Career (15 points): Reached Pilot Level 10.
  • Seasoned Star Pilot (30 points): Reached Pilot Level 40.
  • Great Shot, Kid (30 points): Dealt the final blow to the enemy’s flagship in a Fleet Battle.
  • Victory for the New Republic (15 points): Won 10 Ranked Fleet Battles as the New Republic.
  • Victory for the Empire (15 points): Won 10 Ranked Fleet Battles as the Galactic Empire.
  • Heavy Hitter (15 points): Dropped 50 bombs to damage Capital Ship hulls across multiple Ranked Fleet Battles.
  • Begin the Ceremony (15 points): Earned your first Award.
  • Found Your Place (15 points): Completed your Ranked placement matches.
  • I Have You Now (15 points): Won 15 Dogfight matches.
  • Stay on Target (15 points): Won 15 Co-op Fleet Battles vs. AI.
  • Stronger Together (15 points): Won any match while playing in a party.
  • Stun ‘Em (15 points): Disabled the same player five times in one match.
  • Sound Strategy (15 points): Destroyed your first subsystem.
  • Fearless (15 points): Destroyed an enemy while your hull integrity was 5% or lower.
  • Back From the Brink (15 points): Returned to the Hangar with less than 5% hull integrity.
  • I Know a Few Maneuvers (40 points): Destroyed 10 starfighters while drifting in Dogfight.
  • Trigger Happy (15 points): Dealt more than 50,000 laser damage in a single match.
  • Squadron Hunter (15 points): Destroyed four of each starfighter class in Dogfight matches.
  • Unkillable (15 points): Evaded or countered 5 lock-ons in a row during a single match.
  • The Trap is Set (15 points): Damaged 5 enemies with Seeker Mines in a single match.
  • Shallow Grave (15 points): Used Tactical Shields or Supply Droids to rescue near-death allies 10 times in Ranked Fleet Battles.
  • Across the Stars (30 points): Won a Ranked Fleet Battles match on every map.
  • Got ‘Em (15 points): Destroyed a disabled starfighter 10 times across multiple Dogfight matches.
  • Denied (15 points): Shot down 30 missiles, bombs, or mines in Ranked Fleet Battles.
  • Mission Accomplished (30 points): Earned all Medals in a Story mission.
  • Fully Decorated (30 points): Earned all Story Medals on any difficulty.
  • Fracture at Fostar Haven (15 points): Completed the Prologue.
  • Combat Pilot (15 points): Destroyed 50 starfighters in Dogfight matches.
  • Unstoppable Ace (30 points): Destroyed 250 starfighters in Dogfight matches.
  • Ultimate Weapon (90 points): Destroyed 1000 starfighters in Dogfight matches.
  • Stomped (15 points): Won a Fleet Battles vs. AI match with both Capital Ships and your Flagship intact.

There are eight additional secret trophies to earn:

  • Together, Vanguard (15 points): Destroyed the Cruiser at Cavas without backup.
  • Asset Secured (15 points): Acquired the Not Even Close Medal.
  • Temporary Guardian (15 points): Acquired the Marksman Medal.
  • Safety in the Storm (15 points): Protected the entire convoy in the Zavian Abyss.
  • Flames Over Mon Cala (15 points): Destroyed all fuel pods at Mon Cala.
  • Baited (15 points): Destroyed a New Republic fighter using a core near Sissubo.
  • Against the Current (15 points): Acquired the Thread the Needle Medal.
  • Punch It (15 points): Maintained maximum speed during the Galitan escape.


Does Star Wars: Squadrons require an activation code?

The game does not require players to enter an activation code.

Does Star Wars: Squadron have a prologue?

Yes, the prologue is called ‘ A Call to Rebellion’ and is a part of the New Republic campaign. Involves helping the Alderaanian refugee convoy.

To top