Siralim 2


Start in New Game Plus with debug menu

At the title screen, highlight "Continue" and hold D-pad Right for approximately five seconds to unlock New Game Plus mode. Select New Game Plus and go through the brief character creation to reach the debug menu that allows you to start with all cores, spell gems, double speed, and more.


Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

    The Undying (Bronze): Defeat the Ceaseless Gladiator.
    The Reanimator (Bronze): Defeat King Andrick.
    The Unstable (Bronze): Defeat Phobos.
    The Changeling (Bronze): Defeat Flubris.
    The Introvert (Bronze): Defeat Shackler.
    The Sea Terror (Bronze): Defeat Deathwalker.
    The Decision (Bronze): Defeat Scylla and Charybdis.
    The Unguided (Bronze): Defeat .
    The Balance (Bronze): Defeat Judgment and Mercy.
    Divine Ascension (Gold): Become "Deified" with all 15 gods.
    Coerced Coexistence (Silver): Add at least 500 creatures to the bestiary.

Additionally, there are three secret trophies:

    The Truth (Bronze): Defeat Misery.
    A Bright Future (Bronze): Complete a set of tasks from Elize.
    God Slayer (Silver): Defeat a god in battle.
Around The Web

Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook