Trans-Galactic Tournament

Corey Feldman Interview

Celebrity GamerZ - Jay & Silent Bob's Jason Mewes Video Game Interview


Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

    Winner! (Bronze): Win your first game.
    Winning! (Bronze): Win 25 games.
    Going Pro (Bronze): Reach Level 10.
    All-Star (Bronze): Reach Level 20.
    You are the Champion (Bronze): Reach Level 30.
    Heavyweight (Bronze): Earn 500 KO blows.
    Lock and Load (Bronze): Earn your first weapon.
    Pumping up! (Bronze): Socket your first Workout.
    Special Snowflake (Bronze): Socket your first Badge.
    Denied! (Silver): Win a Plunderball game where the opposing team wins no points.
    No points for you! (Silver): Win a Conquest game without giving your opponent more than 50 points.
    Weren't you supposed to defeat me? (Silver): Win an Annihilation game while dying a maximum of 2 times.
    Grand Slam (Gold): Defeat all members of an opposing team at least twice in any game mode.
Around The Web
Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook