Tadeo Jones



Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

    Complete Game (Gold): Complete the game.
    Obsessive Collecting (Silver): Collect 1000 coins.
    Untouchable (Silver): Complete a level without dying.
    Defeat Kopponen (Silver): Defeat Kopponen.
    Collector (Bronze): Collect all coins in a map.
    Complete Tutorial (Bronze): Complete "Tutorial" World.
    Complete The origins (Bronze): Complete "The Origins" world.
    Complete The basement of doom (Bronze): Complete "The basement of doom" world.
    Complete The Adventures of Tadeo Jones (Bronze): Complete "The Adventures of Tadeo Jones" world.
    First five (Bronze): Collect 5 coins.
    Complete Map (Bronze): Complete a map.
Around The Web

Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook