Fusion: Genesis

Accomplish the indicated achievement to get the corresponding number of Gamerscore points:

    Trader (10 points): Join the Consortium faction.
    Smuggler (10 points): Join the Sunshadow Syndicate.
    Protector (10 points): Join the Praetoriate Fleet.
    Warrior (10 points): Join the Dominion of Allied Planets.
    Zealot (10 points): Join the Revenant Order.
    Tycoon (10 points): Complete all the Consortium story missions.
    Crimelord (10 points): Complete all the Sunshadow Syndicate story missions.
    Lawmaster (10 points): Complete all the Praetoriate Fleet story missions.
    Warlord (10 points): Complete all the Dominion of Allied Planets story missions.
    Chosen (10 points): Complete all the Revenant Order story missions.
    Skilled (10 points): Earn all skills for a faction.
    Warmonger (10 points): Complete a Warzone mission.
    Defender (10 points): Complete a Dark Legion Invasion mission.
    Savior (10 points): Complete the Ark special mission.
    Collector (10 points): Acquire a new sentient AI.
    Omniscient (10 points): Level a sentient to maximum level.
    Upstart (10 points): Reach pilot level 25.
    Veteran (10 points): Reach pilot level 50.
    Hero (10 points): Reach pilot level 75.
    Legend (10 points): Reach pilot level 100.
Around The Web
Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook