Zuma's Revenge!
Challenge mode

Successfully complete Level 10 in Adventure mode to unlock Challenge mode.

Heroic Frog

Successfully complete Adventure mode to unlock Heroic Frog.

Iron Frog Gauntlet

Successfully complete Adventure mode to unlock the Iron Frog Gauntlet.

Challenge mode Iron Frog levels

Successfully complete a level in Iron Frog mode to unlock that same level in Challenge mode.

Challenge mode Adventure levels

Successfully complete a level in Adventure mode to unlock that same level in Challenge mode.

Avatar Awards

Successfully complete the indicated task to unlock the corresponding Avatar Award:

    Tiki Mask: Successfully complete Adventure mode.
    Tiki Outfit: Start the game.


Accomplish the indicated achievement to get the corresponding number of Gamerscore points:

    Amphibian Assassin (10 points): Complete Boss Rush Mode without losing.
    Fe Frog (10 points): Complete Iron Frog Mode.
    Challenge Accepted (40 points): Play five different weekly challenges.
    Frog Statue (10 points): Beat a lily pad level without jumping lily pads.
    Frozen Frog (10 points): Beat a regular rail level without moving the frog.
    Hoarder (10 points): Earn all three Spirit Badges on at least 10 levels.
    Power Player (10 points): Build your score multiplier up to 5x.
    C-C-C-Chain Bonus! (10 points): Shoot 15 balls and make 15 matches... in a row!
    Thread the Needle (10 points): Make a match by shooting a ball through a gap in the curve.
    Time for Tadpoles! (50 points): Defeat Zhaka Mu and discover the secret of the island!
    You Win! (0 points): You didn't think it would be that easy would you?
    Cephalopod Smasher (30 points): Defeat Cephalo Ka and his Inky Ink Attack.
    Pestilence Pacifier (30 points): Defeat Kolo Kamari and his Swarm of Bugs.
    Bone Picker (30 points): Defeat Baron Digo and his Skeleton Crew.
    Tiki Trampler (30 points): Defeat Maga Maga and his Tiki Minions.
    Jaw Breaker (30 points): Defeat the Gluttonous Kahtiki Khan.
    Beast Master (20 points): Unleash your full froggy potential by fully leveling up all four Spirit Animals!
    Nature's Friend (20 points): Fully level up two Spirit Animals.
    One with Nature (20 points): Fully level up one Spirit Animal.
    Spiritual Awakening (20 points): Discover the Spirit Monkey.
Around The Web
Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook