Namco Museum Essentials


  • Stamps

    Successfully complete the indicated task to unlock the corresponding stamp:

    Dig Dug

      Carrot: Grab the Carrot.
      Complete Dig: Successfully dig the entire level.
      Cucumber: Grab the Cucumber.
      Eggplant: Grab the Eggplant.
      Green Pepper: Grab the Green Pepper.
      Mushroom: Grab the Mushroom.
      No Dig: Successfully complete the level without digging.
      Pineapple: Grab the Pineapple.
      Quad Squash: Successfully squash 4 enemies with one rock.
      Tomato: Grab the Tomato.
      Turnip: Grab the Turnip.
      Watermelon: Grab the Watermelon.

    Dragon Spirit

      Earthquake: Collect the Earthquake power-up.
      Endurance: Successfully survive against a boss under a timed limit without killing him.
      Fire Breath: Collect the Fire Breath power-up.
      Homing Fire: Collect the Homing Fire power-up.
      Incubation: Collect the Incubation power-up.
      Maximum: Successfully get 3 heads and 6 fire power orbs without getting hit.
      Over The Jungle: Get to the Jungle Area.
      Power Down: Collect the Power Down power-up.
      Power Wing: Collect the Power Wing power-up.
      Small Dragon: Collect the Small Dragon power-up.
      Small N Wide: Collect the Small Dragon, followed by Wide Fire without getting hit.
      Wide Fire: Collect the Wide Fire power-up.


      Blue Spaceship: Destroy the Blue Spaceship.
      Boss Alien: Destroy the Boss Alien.
      Destroy Fighter: Successfully destroy your captured ship.
      Dragonfly: Destroy the Dragonfly.
      Dual Fighter: Successfully destroy the enemy holding your ship captive.
      Maple: Destroy the Maple.
      Perfect: Win a perfect game in the Challenging Stage.
      Scorpion: Destroy the Scorpion.
      Stage 10: Reach Stage 10.
      Stage 20: Reach Stage 20.
      Stage 30: Reach Stage 30.
      Stingray: Destroy the Stingray.


      1600: Eat all the ghost after eating a single Power Pellet.
      1600X2: Do the above task twice in one round.
      Apple: Eat the Apple that appears in Round 5 or 6.
      Bell: Eat the Bell that appears in Round 11 or 12.
      Big Eater: Successfully complete Round 21.
      Cherry: Eat the Cherry that appears in Round 1.
      Galboss: Eat the Galboss that appears in Round 9 or 10.
      Intermediate: Successfully complete Round 5.
      Key: Eat the Key that appears after Round 13.
      Melon: Eat the Melon that appears in Round 7 or 8.
      Orange: Eat the Orange that appears in Round 3 or 4.
      Strawberry: Eat the Strawberry that appears in Round 2.


      Ace Pilot: Destroy 500 air enemies in a single playthrough.
      Andor Genesis: See Andor Genesis at end of Area 4.
      Area 16: Reach Area 16.
      Area 4: Reach Area 4.
      Area 8: Reach Area 8.
      Backfire: Destroy an enemy while another one is behind your ship.
      Blaster Master: Destroy 100 ground enemies in a single playthrough.
      Destroy Grobda: Destroy one of the tanks that moves when shot at.
      Full Destruction: Destroy every part of the Andor Genesis before defeating it.
      Sheonite: See Sheonite at the end of Area 9.
      Sol Citadel: Find a Sol Citadel.
      Special Flag: Find a special flag.

    Xevious Resurrection

      100 Items: Collect 100 shield items.
      4 At Once: Successfully destroy 4 ground enemies with one bomb.
      All Clear: Destroyed the Final Boss.
      Boss 12 Clear: Destroyed the Level 12 Boss.
      Boss 9 Clear: Destroyed the Level 9 Boss.
      Enemy Collector: Successfully shot or bombed all enemies.
      Free Play: Play Xevious Resurrection 50 times.
      Laser Cancel 100: Used your shields against lasers 100 times.
      No Shield Clear: Successfully clear a level without using your shields.
      No Weapon Clear: Successfully clear a level without shooting and bombing.
      Sol Discovered: Successfully found the hidden Sol Citadel.
      SP Flag Found: Successfully found the hidden SP Flag.

  • Trophies

    Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

      Pac-Man Rookie (Bronze): Obtained four Pac-Man stamps.
      Galaga Rookie (Bronze): Obtained four Galaga stamps.
      Dig Dug Rookie (Bronze): Obtained four Dig Dug stamps.
      Xevious Rookie (Bronze): Obtained four Xevious stamps.
      Dragon Spirit Rookie (Bronze): Obtained four Dragon Spirit stamps.
      Pac-Man Veteran (Silver): Obtained all Pac-Man stamps.
      Galaga Veteran (Silver): Obtained all Galaga stamps.
      Dig Dug Veteran (Silver): Obtained all Dig Dug stamps.
      Xevious Veteran (Silver): Obtained all Xevious stamps.
      Dragon Spirit Veteran (Silver): Obtained all Dragon Spirit stamps.
      Xevious Resurrection Veteran (Gold): Obtained all Xevious Resurrection stamps.

  • X
    "Like" CheatCC on Facebook