Bombing Busters



Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

    Good Start (Bronze): Complete the first level.
    Ready for the Boss (Bronze): Complete all Fairy levels before the Fairy Boss.
    Lucky Buster (Bronze): Complete a level with 3 stars.
    Promising Buster (Bronze): Complete 5 levels with 3 stars.
    Skilled Buster (Bronze): Complete 10 levels with 3 stars.
    Hardcore Buster (Bronze): Complete 20 levels with 3 stars.
    Total Buster (Gold): Complete all 30 levels with 3 stars.
    Fairy King (Bronze): Defeat the Fairy Boss.
    Ice King (Bronze): Defeat the Ice Boss.
    Wind King (Bronze): Defeat the Wind Boss.
    Fire King (Bronze): Defeat the Fire Boss.
    Spark King (Bronze): Defeat the Spark Boss.
    Boss Slayer (Silver): Defeat all Bosses with 3 stars.
Around The Web

Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook