Angry Birds Star Wars


  • Trophies

    Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

      Congratulations! (Platinum): You have unlocked the Platinum trophy!
      Mighty Launch (Bronze): Mighty Falcon Launched (in Single Player Mode).
      Falcon Escape (Bronze): 100% destruction with Falcon (in Single Player Mode).
      Hyperspace (Bronze): 100% destruction with Falcon 50 times (in Single Player Mode).
      That's No Moon (Bronze): Tatooine completed.
      Tatooine - The Force (Bronze): Tatooine: Get 2,380,000 points.
      Disturbing Misobedience (Bronze): Death Star completed.
      Death Star - The Force (Bronze): Death Star: Get 3,180,000 points.
      Courage of Jedi (Bronze): Path of the Jedi completed.
      Path of the Jedi – The Force (Gold): Path of the Jedi: Get 3,250,000 points.
      Probe Explorer (Bronze): 1 droid level found.
      Probe Gatherer (Bronze): 5 droid levels found.
      Jedi Initiate (Bronze): 50 blocks smashed with saber.
      Jedi Knight (Bronze): 500 blocks smashed with saber.
      Jedi Master (Bronze): 2000 blocks smashed with saber.
      Force Learner (Bronze): 2000 blocks thrown with Force.
      Ultimate Laser Shooter (Bronze): 1000 blocks smashed with blaster laser.
      Skilled Pilot (Bronze): 500 blocks smashed with Pilot.
      Magnificent Grumble (Bronze): 300 blocks smashed with Chewbacca.
      Prominent Jedi (Bronze): Three lasers deflected with saber (in Single Player Mode).
      Target Shooter (Bronze): Three pigs shot with a single blaster shot (in Single Player Mode).
      Star Bird Fan (Bronze): Angry Birds Star Wars played for 5 hours.
      True Star Bird Fan (Bronze): Angry Birds Star Wars played for 15 hours.
      Fly Bird Fly (Bronze): 5000 birds launched.
      There's No-one Here (Bronze): Stormtrooper shot another trooper (in Single Player mode).
      Imperial Entanglement (Bronze): Stormtrooper popped with Tie Fighter's wing (in Single Player mode).
      Walking Carpet (Bronze): Same turret shot Chewbacca 6 times with a direct hit (in Single Player Mode).
      Simple Pigs and Nonsense (Bronze): 300 stormtroopers popped.
      The Birds Will Be With You (Bronze): 10 levels completed with one bird.
      Lack of Faith (Bronze): Level restarted 100 times.
      Pork side of the Force (Bronze): Fail level 10 times with one pig left (in Single Player Mode).
      Fatal Attraction (Bronze): Lift 500 blocks with gravitational field disruptor.
      Transport Is Away (Bronze): Hoth completed.
      Hoth - The Force (Bronze): Hoth: Get 3,450,000 points.
      Mynock Tangle (Bronze): Mynock popped with another mynock in 6 levels (in Single Player Mode).
      Block Buster (Bronze): Smash 25 blocks with a single flight of Boba.

    Additionally, there are 15 secret trophies:

      Tatooine – All Stars (Silver): Tatooine: Three stars in all levels.
      Death Star – All Stars (Silver): Death Star: Three stars in all levels.
      Jettisoned Jetpacks (Bronze): Collect all 5 Jetpacks.
      Path of the Jedi – All Stars (Silver): Path of the Jedi: Three stars in all levels.
      Star Bird Addict (Gold): Angry Birds Star Wars played for 30 hours.
      Hoth – All Stars (Silver): Hoth: Three stars in all levels.
      There is no try (Bronze): Play a multiplayer game with a total of four people .
      The circle is now complete (Silver): Complete the Exclusive Levels.
      All too easy (Gold): Exclusive Levels: Three stars in all levels.
      Thank the maker! (Bronze): Unlock your first secret from the Extras menu.
      Well, look at you! (Bronze): Earn your first bonus score in a multiplayer match.
      No more training do you require (Bronze): Unlock 5 different bonus scores within the multiplayer mode.
      The Force is strong (Bronze): Unlock all of the bonus scores within the multiplayer mode.
      Impressive (Bronze): Collect your first character sticker.
      Most Impressive (Bronze): Collect 10 character stickers.

  • X
    "Like" CheatCC on Facebook