Rally Copters

Corey Feldman Interview

Celebrity GamerZ - Jay & Silent Bob's Jason Mewes Video Game Interview


Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

    Never gonna give you up (Gold): Complete all phase 3 levels with the Mosquito.
    Full hangar (Silver): Unlock all helicopters.
    All the way (Silver): Complete all levels.
    The specialist (Silver): Get a platinum medal.
    Earn your wings (Bronze): Complete a flag run without taking damage.
    Can’t touch this (Bronze): Perform a successful flip-dodge.
    The bomber (Bronze): Travel 100 meters in a single dive.
    The golden child (Bronze): Earn a gold-plus (or platinum-plus) medal.
    Flying blind (Bronze): Complete a phase-3 level with no guideline in one try.

Additionally, there are three secret trophies:

    Determined (Bronze): Reach 50 tries in a level.
    Crash landing (Bronze): Crash your helicopter after crossing a finish line.
    Nailed it! (Bronze): Obtain a full landing bonus.
Around The Web
Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook