Ninja Gaiden 3

Strategy Guide/Walkthrough/FAQ

Corey Feldman Interview


Celebrity GamerZ - Jay & Silent Bob's Jason Mewes Video Game Interview

Master Ninja mode

Successfully complete the game on the Hard difficulty to unlock the Master Ninja difficulty.

Shadow Of The Warrior unlockables

Successfully complete the indicated task to unlock the corresponding bonus:

    Adept Armor: Reach Player Level 3.
    Adept Headgear: Reach Player Level 3.
    Bandage Armor: Successfully betray your team one time in Clan Battle.
    Black Spider Armor: Successfully complete one Ultimate Ninja Trial.
    Black Spider Headgear: Successfully complete one Ultimate Ninja Trial.
    Color - Amaranth: Reach Player Level 50.
    Color - Ash: Reach Player Level 5.
    Color - Blood: Reach Player Level 25.
    Color - Earth: Reach Player Level 2.
    Color - Fire: Reach Player Level 20.
    Color - Forest: Reach Player Level 35.
    Color - Ice: Reach Player Level 10.
    Color - Sand: Reach Player Level 15.
    Color - Sky: Reach Player Level 40.
    Color - Toad: Reach Player Level 30.
    Color - Twilight: Reach Player Level 45.
    Crest Headgear: Successfully complete ten Acolyte Ninja Trials.
    Crimson Demon Armor: Win one Team Battle in Clan Battle.
    Crimson Demon Headgear: Win two Team Battles in Clan Battle.
    Dark Ninja Armor: Successfully complete three Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Dark Ninja Headgear: Successfully complete three Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Dark Wings Headgear: Successfully complete five Mentor Ninja Trials.
    Hanya Headgear: Successfully complete five Leader Ninja Trials.
    Hyottoko Headgear: Successfully complete one Master Ninja Trial.
    MagojiroHeadgear: Successfully complete three Master Ninja Trials.
    Mentor Armor: Reach Player Level 6.
    Mentor Headgear: Reach Player Level 6.
    Nioh Headgear: Successfully complete five Master Ninja Trials.
    Okame Headgear: Successfully complete two Master Ninja Trials.
    Old Man Armor: Kill one leader in Clan Battle.
    Old Man Headgear: Kill two leaders in Clan Battle.
    Power Up - Arrows +2: Reach Player Level 8, 12, 17, or 22.
    Power Up - Shuriken +4: Reach Player Level 9, 13, 18, or 23.
    Regent Armor: Successfully complete two Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Regent Headgear: Successfully complete two Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Scarlet Headgear: Successfully complete one Mentor Ninja Trial.
    Shuriken Headgear: Successfully complete ten Mentor Ninja Trials.
    Tengu Headgear: Successfully complete four Master Ninja Trials.
    Three Strokes Headgear: Successfully complete five Acolyte Ninja Trials.
    Trainee Headgear: Successfully complete one Leader Ninja Trial.
    Wanderer Armor: Win one Battle Royale in Clan Battle.
    Wanderer Headgear: Win two Battle Royales in Clan Battle.
    White Fox Headgear: Successfully betray your team two times in Clan Battle.


Accomplish the indicated achievement to get the corresponding number of Gamerscore points:

    Falcon Dive (10 points): Learn the Falcon Dive.
    Sliding (10 points): Learn how to slide.
    Kunai Climb (10 points): Learn the Kunai Climb.
    Wall Run (10 points): Learn the Wall Run.
    Flying Bird Flip (10 points): Learn the Flying Bird Flip.
    Rope Crossing (10 points): Learn how to cross a rope.
    Izuna Drop (10 points): Learn the Izuna Drop.
    Ultimate Technique (10 points): Learn the Ultimate Technique.
    Steel on Bone (10 points): Cut down 100 enemies with Steel on Bone attacks.
    I Got Your Back (10 points): Play a Co-op Ninja Trial with a partner.
    Initiation (10 points): Play a Clan Battle.
    Teamwork (10 points): Win 10 team battles.
    One Against the World (10 points): Win a battle royale match.
    Shady (10 points): Perform a betrayal.
    Sneaky (10 points): Perform a ghost kill.
    An Honorable Death (10 points): Perform harakiri.
    Snowman (10 points): Play the Snowfield stage 10 times.
    Guardian of the Village (10 points): Play the Hidden Village stage 10 times.
    Observer (10 points): Play the Watchtower stage 10 times.
    The Spice of Life (10 points): Get 10 customization parts.
    Walking Dictionary (50 points): Get 100 kanji.

Additionally, there are 29 secret achievements:

    Inferno (10 points): Learned Ninpo.
    Steel on Steel (10 points): Destroyed the Steel Spider.
    The Grip of Murder (10 points): Finish Day 1.
    Mind the Gap (10 points): Escaped from the monorail.
    Bumpy Ride (10 points): Finish Day 2.
    Beyond the Flames (15 points): Made it through the fire.
    Antediluvian Slumber (15 points): Finish Day 3.
    Abysmal Creations (15 points): Escaped from the Chimera Disposal Facility.
    The Great Escape (15 points): Finish Day 4.
    The Acolyte (15 points): Successfully responded to Sanji's ambush.
    The Karma of a Shinobi (15 points): Finish Day 5.
    Evil Twin (15 points): Defeated the Epigonos.
    Waiting (15 points): Finish Day 6.
    Ahab (15 points): Land on the Black Narwhal.
    Advent of the Goddess (15 points): Finish Day 7.
    Brothers (15 points): Defeated Cliff.
    Atonement (15 points): Defeated Theodore.
    Hero (50 points): Cleared the game on Hero.
    Shinobi (50 points): Cleared the game on Normal.
    Mentor (60 points): Cleared the game on Hard.
    Master Ninja (100 points): Cleared the game on Master Ninja.
    Initiate (10 points): Cleared 10 Acolyte Trials.
    Veteran (10 points): Cleared 10 Mentor Trials.
    Prestige (10 points): Cleared 5 Leader Trials.
    Overlord (50 points): Cleared 5 Master Ninja Trials.
    Ultimate Ninja (100 points): Cleared 3 Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Master of the Katana (15 points): Raised the katana to level 10.
    Hayabusa Style Grand Master (15 points): Reached level 50.
    Lone Ninja (50 points): Cleared 10 Solo Ninja Trials.

The following achievements require the "Ninja Pack 1" bonus downloadable content:

    Bloodied Talons (15 points): Defeat 100 opponents in Clan Battles with the Metal Claws.
    Warrior (45 points): Clear all Ninja Trials included in Ninja Pack 1.

The following achievements require the "Ninja Pack 2" bonus downloadable content:

    Grim Reaper (15 points): Defeat 100 opponents in Clan Battles with the Great Scythe.
    Sage (45 points): Clear all Ninja Trials included in Ninja Pack 2.

The following achievement requires the "Ultimate Ninja Pack" bonus downloadable content:

    Legendary Ninja (120 points): Clear the story on the Ultimate Ninja play style and Ultimate Ninja Trials 4 & 5.
Around The Web
Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook