Invincible Tiger: The Legend Of Han Tao


  • Trophies

    Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

      Inquisitiveness of the Monkey (Bronze): Complete the Old House.
      Righteousness of the Ram (Bronze): Get a Time Trial gold.
      Stubbornness of the Horse (Bronze): Survive 10 minutes of Endurance Mode.
      Loyalty of the Dog (Bronze): Complete a Co-op level.
      Patience of the Pig (Bronze): Defeat every enemy type.
      Perfection of the Rooster (Bronze): Use every Combo.
      Wisdom of the Snake (Bronze): Use a Smart Bomb.
      Thoroughness of the Rabbit (Bronze): Throw 30 barrels.
      Recklessness of the Tiger (Bronze): Die 100 times.
      Night Trophy (Bronze): Have 10 vampires active at once.
      Blood Trophy (Bronze): Unleash Hyperstate while at less than 5 percent health.
      Water Trophy (Bronze): Use meditation 100 times.
      Lightning Trophy (Bronze): Complete the Waterfall level without getting hit by a single fan.
      Nobleness of the Dragon (Silver): Complete Story Mode.
      Determination of the Ox (Silver): Defeat 5000 enemies.
      Discipline of the Rat (Silver): Perform 50 finishing moves.
      Heavenly Trophy (Silver): Kill 200 Stone Warriors in 1 game.

  • X
    "Like" CheatCC on Facebook