Jacob Jones And The Bigfoot Mystery: Episode One - A Bump In The Night


  • Trophies

    Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

      Storyteller (Silver): Complete Episode 1.
      Starting Point (Bronze): Earn 10000 merits.
      Order Of Merit (Bronze): Earn 40000 merits.
      Maximus Meritus (Bronze): Earn maximum merits for Episode 1.
      Pilot's License (Bronze): Reach the Airfield.
      Survivalist (Bronze): Survive the First Night in camp.
      Mythbuster (Bronze): Meet a Bigfoot.
      First Step (Bronze): Complete your First Puzzle.
      Intermediate Puzzler (Bronze): Complete 10 puzzles.
      Professor Puzzle (Bronze): Complete 20 puzzles.
      Pale Garbage Kid (Bronze): Collect 40 soda cans.
      Garbage Collector (Bronze): Collect all soda cans.
      Bird In The Hand (Bronze): Collect 3 Gnatnobblers.
      Gnats Nobbled (Bronze): Collect all Gnatnobblers.
      Circuit Trained (Bronze): Complete Circuit Training in less than 9 moves.
      Digested (Bronze): Complete That Ain't Sitting Right in less than 13 moves.
      Quick Packer (Bronze): Complete Pack Mentality in less than 9 moves.
      Low Roller (Bronze): Complete Rolling Blunder in less than 27 moves.
      Unjammed (Bronze): Complete Log Jam in less than 12 moves.
      Low Notes (Bronze): Complete A Note of Friendship in less than 6 moves.

  • X
    "Like" CheatCC on Facebook