Pro Evolution Soccer 4 Cheats, Codes, Cheat Codes for Xbox (XB)

Pro Evolution Soccer 4 Cheats, Codes, Cheat Codes for Xbox (XB)

Pro Evolution Soccer 4 Magnetic ball

Pause the game in any exhibition match, then press Up, A, Up, A. The game will quit your match. When you start a new match, in the general settings there will be a new option named “Magnetic Ball”. When activated, you cannot lose possession of the ball.

Easy money

When you are doing a cup, remove your memory card and do the cup. When you have won the cup, you will get a lot of money. Then, go to the shop and buy anything. When you have selected what you want to buy, insert your memory card again and save what you have bought. The cup that you won will not be saved. Restart the game and the cup you have just won will be gone, but the item that you bought will still be there. Do the cup again to get a lot of money again.

Easy shop points

Go into International League mode and choose to play only three teams in one half of a season. Make sure you end up at the top of your league. After your three games, you will get 1,500 PES Shop Points for winning the league. You will also get 50 points a game (150 total) to that as well.

Easy goals

When the ball has completely gone over the line, but before your player begins to celebrate, pause the game and watch the replay. Every time you watch the replay, an extra goal will added to your score.

Alternate introduction sequence

Remain idle at the main menu until the introduction sequence begins again. Press any button to return to the title screen to hear the game’s name announced by a different voice.

Swapping players to different teams

Go to edit mode. Go to registration player, then select the team that has the player first. Next, click on the player that you want to move. Another half screen will appear with the team names on it. Select the team, and when you play a match with them he will be there.

Trevor Brooking’s voice

At the title screen, press any button. Leave the game at the main menu for a few minutes until it returns to the introduction sequence. Watch or skip the introduction to go back to the main title screen again. Trevor Brooking should now say “Pro Evolution Soccer 4” instead of Peter Brackly.

Maradonna move

Rotate the Left Analog-stick 360 degrees clockwise to do the Maradonna.

Club names

Default club name Real club name
North London Arsenal
West Midlands Village Aston Villa
West Midlands City Birmingham
Lancashire Blackburn Rovers
Middlebrook Bolton Wanderers
South East London Charlton Athletic
West London Blue Chelsea
Crisisbless Crystal Palace
Merseyside Blue Everton
West London White Fulham
Merseyside Red Liverpool
Man Blue Manchester City
Man Red Manchester United
Teesside Middlesbrough
Tyneside Newcastle United
Northluck C Norwich City
Pompy Portsmouth
Soton Southampton
North East London Tottenham Hotspur
Nextbaumedge West Bromwich Albion
Corse Sud AC Ajaccio
Azur AS Monaco
Bourgogne AJ Auxerre
Haute Corse Bastia
Aquitaine Bordeaux
Kalm Caen
Equpris Istres
Pas de Calais Lille
Rhone Lyon
Moselle Metz
Loire Océan Nantes
Alpes Maritimes Nice
Bouches du Rhone Olympique Marseille
Ile de France PSG
Nord RC Lens
Bretagne Rennes
Somesterrine Saint Etienne
Franche-Comté Sochaux
Alsace Strasbourg
Garonne Toulouse FC
Wizland Arminia Bielefeld
Rhein Bayer Leverkusen
Rekordmeister Bayern Munich
Pott VfL Bochum
Westfalen Borussia Dortmund
Fohlen B. Mönchengladbach
Breisgau SC Freiburg
Hanseaten Hamburger SV
Niedersachsen Hannover 96
Mecklenburg Hansa Rostock
Haupstadt Hertha Berlin
Pfalz 1.FC Kaiserslautern
Naunz Mainz
Mulenbalok Nürnberg
Ruhr Schalke 04
Neckar VfB Stuttgart
Autostadt VfL Wolfsburg
Weser Werder Bremen
A.C. Milan A.C. Milan
A.S. Roma A.S. Roma
Atalanta Atalanta
Bologna Bologna
Brescia Brescia
Cagliari Cagliari
Chievo Chievo
Fiorentina Fiorentina
Inter Inter
Juventus Juventus
Lazio Lazio
Lecce Lecce
Livorno Livorno
Messina Messina
Palermo Palermo
Parma Parma
Reggina Reggina
Sampdoria Sampdoria
Siena Siena
Udinese Udinese
Ado den Haag Ado den Haag
Ajax Ajax
De Graafschap De Graafschap
FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
FC Groningen FC Groningen
FC Twente FC Twente
FC Utrecht FC Utrecht
Feyenoord Feyenoord
NEC NEC Nijmegen
PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven
RBC Roosendaal RBC Roosendaal
RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
Roda JC Roda JC
SC Heerenveen SC Heerenveen
Vitesse Vitesse
Willem II Willem II
Albacete B. Albacete B.
At. Osasuna At. Osasuna
Athletic Club Athletic Club Bilbao
C. At Madrid Atletico Madrid
C.D. Numancia C. D. Numancia
F.C Barcelona F.C Barcelona
Getafe C.F. Getafe C.F.
Levante U.D. Levante U.D.
Málaga C.F. Málaga C.F.
R. Betis Real Betis
R. Madrid Real Madrid
R. Racing C. Racing Santander
R. Sociedad Real Sociedad
R. Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
R.C. Deportivo Deportivo La Coruna
R.C.D. Espanyol Espanyol
R.C.D. Mallorca Mallorca
Sevilla F.C. Sevilla
Valencia C.F. Valencia
Villarreal C.F. Villarreal
Patagonia Boca Juniors
Pampas River Plate
FC Belgium Club Brugge
Bruxelles Anderlecht
Belo Horizonte Cruzeiro
Praha Sparta Prague
AC Greek AEK Athens
Peloponnisos Olympiacos
Athenakos FC Panathinaikos
Lisbonera Benfica
Puerto FC Porto
Esportiva Sporting Lisbon
L.Mossubann Lokomotiv Moscow
Valdai Spartak Moscow
Old Firm Green Celtic
Old Firm Blue Rangers
Balvidan Partizan Belgrade
Bejutassle Besiktas
Byzantinobul Galatasaray
Marmara Dynamo Kyiv

Real League name equivalents

    League “England: Barclay’s Premiership or Premiership
    League “France: Ligue 1 or Le Championnat
    League “Germany: Bundesliga

Real Stadium name equivalents

Default name Real name
Lombardi Colosseum San Siro
Catalonia Stadium Nou Camp
North East Stadium Highbury
Orange Arena Amsterdam Arena
Bayern Stadium Olympiastadion
Monaco Stadium Stade Louis II
Trad Brick Stadium Old Trafford
Nakhon Ratchasima Seoul World Cup Stadium
Estadio Gran Chaco Estadio Alberto J. Armando
Cuito Cuanavale Vodacom Park Stadium
Amerigo Atlantis Estadio Nacional
Old Lady Stadium Stadio Delle Alpi
Cesar Stadium Stadio Olimpico
Emelia Stadium Ennio Tardini
Blue Bridge Stadium Stamford Bridge
Red Cauldron Anfield
Lutecia Park Parc Des Princes
Massilia Stadium Stade Velodrome
Borussia Stadion Westfalenstadion
Stockholm Arena Rasunda
Magpie Park St. James Park
Rotterdam Stadion De Kuip
Kanji Dome Sapporo Dome
Dietro Monte Stadium Kashima Soccer Stadium
Porto Folio Yokohama International Stadium
Queensland Park Nagai Stadium
Haze Hills Olympic Stadium
Occhio del Mar Oita Stadium
To top