Ninja Gaiden 3

Strategy Guide/Walkthrough/FAQ

Corey Feldman Interview


Master Ninja mode

Successfully complete the game on the Hard difficulty to unlock the Master Ninja difficulty.

Shadow Of The Warrior unlockables

Successfully complete the indicated task to unlock the corresponding bonus:

    Adept Armor: Reach Player Level 3.
    Adept Headgear: Reach Player Level 3.
    Bandage Armor: Successfully betray your team one time in Clan Battle.
    Black Spider Armor: Successfully complete one Ultimate Ninja Trial.
    Black Spider Headgear: Successfully complete one Ultimate Ninja Trial.
    Color - Amaranth: Reach Player Level 50.
    Color - Ash: Reach Player Level 5.
    Color - Blood: Reach Player Level 25.
    Color - Earth: Reach Player Level 2.
    Color - Fire: Reach Player Level 20.
    Color - Forest: Reach Player Level 35.
    Color - Ice: Reach Player Level 10.
    Color - Sand: Reach Player Level 15.
    Color - Sky: Reach Player Level 40.
    Color - Toad: Reach Player Level 30.
    Color - Twilight: Reach Player Level 45.
    Crest Headgear: Successfully complete ten Acolyte Ninja Trials.
    Crimson Demon Armor: Win one Team Battle in Clan Battle.
    Crimson Demon Headgear: Win two Team Battles in Clan Battle.
    Dark Ninja Armor: Successfully complete three Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Dark Ninja Headgear: Successfully complete three Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Dark Wings Headgear: Successfully complete five Mentor Ninja Trials.
    Hanya Headgear: Successfully complete five Leader Ninja Trials.
    Hyottoko Headgear: Successfully complete one Master Ninja Trial.
    MagojiroHeadgear: Successfully complete three Master Ninja Trials.
    Mentor Armor: Reach Player Level 6.
    Mentor Headgear: Reach Player Level 6.
    Nioh Headgear: Successfully complete five Master Ninja Trials.
    Okame Headgear: Successfully complete two Master Ninja Trials.
    Old Man Armor: Kill one leader in Clan Battle.
    Old Man Headgear: Kill two leaders in Clan Battle.
    Power Up - Arrows +2: Reach Player Level 8, 12, 17, or 22.
    Power Up - Shuriken +4: Reach Player Level 9, 13, 18, or 23.
    Regent Armor: Successfully complete two Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Regent Headgear: Successfully complete two Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Scarlet Headgear: Successfully complete one Mentor Ninja Trial.
    Shuriken Headgear: Successfully complete ten Mentor Ninja Trials.
    Tengu Headgear: Successfully complete four Master Ninja Trials.
    Three Strokes Headgear: Successfully complete five Acolyte Ninja Trials.
    Trainee Headgear: Successfully complete one Leader Ninja Trial.
    Wanderer Armor: Win one Battle Royale in Clan Battle.
    Wanderer Headgear: Win two Battle Royales in Clan Battle.
    White Fox Headgear: Successfully betray your team two times in Clan Battle.


Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

    Master of the Secret Arts (Platinum): Obtain all trophies.
    Falcon Dive (Bronze): Learn the Falcon Dive.
    Sliding (Bronze): Learn how to slide.
    Kunai Climb (Bronze): Learn the Kunai Climb.
    Wall Run (Bronze): Learn the Wall Run.
    Flying Bird Flip (Bronze): Learn the Flying Bird Flip.
    Rope Crossing (Bronze): Learn how to cross a rope.
    Izuna Drop (Bronze): Learn the Izuna Drop.
    Ultimate Technique (Bronze): Learn the Ultimate Technique.
    Steel on Bone (Bronze): Cut down 100 enemies with Steel on Bone attacks.
    I Got Your Back (Bronze): Play a Co-op Ninja Trial with a partner.
    Initiation (Bronze): Play a Clan Battle.
    Teamwork (Bronze): Win 10 team battles.
    One Against the World (Bronze): Win a battle royale match.
    Shady (Bronze): Perform a betrayal.
    Sneaky (Bronze): Perform a ghost kill.
    An Honorable Death (Bronze): Perform harakiri.
    Snowman (Bronze): Play the Snowfield stage 10 times.
    Guardian of the Village (Bronze): Play the Hidden Village stage 10 times.
    Observer (Bronze): Play the Watchtower stage 10 times.
    The Spice of Life (Bronze): Get 10 customization parts.
    Walking Dictionary (Silver): Get 100 kanji.

Additionally, there are 29 secret trophies:

    Inferno (Bronze): Learn Ninpo.
    Steel on Steel (Bronze): Destroy the Steel Spider.
    The Grip of Murder (Bronze): Finish Day 1.
    Mind the Gap (Bronze): Escape from the monorail.
    Bumpy Ride (Bronze): Finish Day 2.
    Beyond the Flames (Bronze): Make it through the fire.
    Antediluvian Slumber (Bronze): Finish Day 3.
    Abysmal Creations (Bronze): Escape from the Chimera Disposal Facility.
    The Great Escape (Bronze): Finish Day 4.
    The Acolyte (Bronze): Successfully clear the Sanji event in Hayabusa Village.
    The Karma of a Shinobi (Bronze): Finish Day 5.
    Evil Twin (Bronze): Defeat the Epigonos.
    Waiting (Bronze): Finish Day 6.
    Ahab (Bronze): Attack the Black Narwhal.
    Advent of the Goddess (Bronze): Finish Day 7.
    Brothers (Bronze): The sibling rivalry comes to an end.
    Atonement (Bronze): One more death to make amends.
    Hero (Silver): Clear the game on Hero.
    Shinobi (Silver): Clear the game on Normal.
    Mentor (Silver): Clear the game on Hard.
    Master Ninja (Gold): Clear the game on Master Ninja.
    Initiate (Bronze): Clear 10 Acolyte Trials.
    Veteran (Bronze): Clear 10 Mentor Trials.
    Prestige (Bronze): Clear 5 Leader Trials.
    Overlord (Silver): Clear 5 Master Ninja Trials.
    Ultimate Ninja (Gold): Clear 3 Ultimate Ninja Trials.
    Master of the Katana (Bronze): Raise the katana to level 10.
    Hayabusa Style Grand Master (Bronze): Reach level 50.
    Lone Ninja (Silver): Clear 10 Solo Ninja Trials.

The following trophies require the "Ninja Pack 1" bonus downloadable content:

    Bloodied Talons (Bronze): Defeat 100 opponents in Clan Battles with the Metal Claws.
    Warrior (Silver): Clear all Ninja Trials included in Ninja Pack 1.

The following trophies require the "Ninja Pack 2" bonus downloadable content:

    Grim Reaper (Bronze): Defeat 100 opponents in Clan Battles with the Great Scythe.
    Sage (Silver): Clear all Ninja Trials included in Ninja Pack 2.

The following trophy requires the "Ultimate Ninja Pack" bonus downloadable content:

    Legendary Ninja (Gold): Clear the story on the Ultimate Ninja play style and Ultimate Ninja Trials 4 & 5.
Around The Web
Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook