Corey Feldman Interview


Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

    Enlightenment (Gold): Complete the tree of life.
    Little Monk (Bronze): Get the Mask.
    Little Warrior (Bronze): Get the Chainmail.
    Little Knight (Bronze): Get the Sword.
    Dark Knight (Silver): Get Stronger.
    Rise and Shine Little One (Bronze): Grow into Childhood.
    You are growing so quickly (Bronze): Become a Teenager.
    Welcome to adulthood (Bronze): Become an Adult.
    A True Warrior (Silver): Become a Warrior.
    Reincarnation (Bronze): Experience the cycle of life.
    Into the void (Silver): Know darkness.
    Save Humanity (Silver): Fullfil your destiny.
Around The Web
Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook