• Trophies

    Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

      Entwined (Gold): Collect all the other trophies.
      Resolution (Silver): Finish all the Lifetimes as the evolved Dragon.
      Courage (Bronze): Unlock all five elements in Challenge Mode.
      Persistence (Bronze): Get a high score of 300 in any elemental level of Challenge Mode.

    Additionally, there are ten secret trophies:

      Innocence (Bronze): Finish the First Lifetime.
      Liveliness (Bronze): Finish the Second Lifetime.
      Loneliness (Bronze): Finish the Third Lifetime.
      Ambition (Bronze): Finish the Fourth Lifetime.
      Anxiety (Bronze): Finish the Fifth Lifetime.
      Exploration (Bronze): Finish the Sixth Lifetime.
      Enlightenment (Bronze): Finish the Seventh Lifetime.
      Freedom (Bronze): Finish the Eighth Lifetime.
      Eternity (Silver): Finish the Story Mode.
      Love (Bronze): Fish and Bird meet in the middle 200 times.

  • X
    "Like" CheatCC on Facebook