TGS 2011: Vita’s Japanese Launch List Revealed

TGS 2011: Vita’s Japanese Launch List Revealed


There are 26 launch titles that will be hitting simultaneously with the PS Vita on December 17th in Japan:

  • @field

  • Army Corps of Hell

  • BlazBlue Continuum Shift II Plus

  • Browser Sangokushi Touch Battle

  • Dark Quest

  • Disgaea 3: Return

  • Dream Club Zero Portable

  • Dynasty Warriors Next
  • F1 2011
  • Fish On
  • Hot Shots Golf 6
  • Katamari no Biita
  • Lord of Apocalypse
  • Michael Jackson: The Experience
  • Minna to Issho: Friend Network
  • Monster Radar
  • Nico Nico
  • Power Smash 4
  • Project N.O.E.L.S.
  • Ridge Racer
  • Sawari Ma Kuru
  • Shin Kamaitachi no Yoru
  • Shinobido 2
  • Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3
  • Uncharted: Golden Abyss
  • Yuusha no Kiroku

    There are some big titles on that list, like Uncharted, Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3, BlazBlue: Continuum Shift II Plus, and Riiiiiiiiiiidge Racer!

    Sony also announced that an HD Zone of the Enders collection and an HD Metal Gear Solid collection will also be coming for the PS Vita, though these are not confirmed to be launch titles.

    By Angelo M. D’Argenio

  • To top