Star Wars: Squadrons Trophy Shortcuts for PlayStation 4

Star Wars Squadrons

Star Wars: Squadrons Trophy Shortcuts for PlayStation 4

Summary for Star Wars: Squadrons

Star Wars standalone title screenshot
Cover art for Star Wars: Squadrons

Welcome to a new space combat role-playing game set in the Star Wars universe. Star Wars: Squadrons was developed by Motive Studio and published by Electronic Arts. The game was released for PlayStation 4, Windows, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S. The game is set after the game Return of the Jedi and alternates between the New Republic’s Vanguard Squadron and the Galactic Empires Titan Squadron. This title is set apart from other titles in the Star Wars gaming world with its gameplay.

Premise of the Game

screenshot of squadrons flight
All modes of play are extreme fun.

Star Wars: Squadrons features both single player and multiplayer modes. Both of the titan squadrons which are both involved with the Republican’s Project Starhawk. Within the story, the Vanguard Squadron wants to make sure the completion of Project Starhawk while the Titan Squadron is determined to destroy it. As a space combat video game, the player will play as a first-person perspective to gain control of the starfighters. Star Wars: Squadrons features a story mode which puts players just after the Battle of Endor and destruction of the second Death Star. The game also features two online modes, one of which being Dogfight – a team deathmatch and Fleet Battles where two teams compete to destroy one another.

Star Wars: Squadrons Main Characters

star wars squadrons screenshot
Characters and weaponry are futuristic.

Characters in these titles may differ slightly from previous titles and main characters of the beloved Star Wars movie series. But these characters offer their own unique traits and skills.

  • Feresk Tssat: Pilot of the New Republic and member of the Vanguard Squadron
  • Vanguard Five: The callsign of the New Republic
  • Titan Three: The callsign of the Galactic Empire
  • Grace Sienar: Often called the “Grace Waru” due to his unlimited power in combat
  • Lindon Javes: Experienced pilot and instructor
  • Hera Syndulla: Served the New Republic

Titles in the Series

The list of Star Wars video game titles is extensive. Star Wars: Squadrons is a standalone title within the Star Wars universe. Here are the other standalone titles from Electronic Arts for Star Wars.

  • Star Wars: Jedi Arena (1983)
  • Ewoks – Wicket and the Dandelion Warriors (1987)
  • Star Wars: Droids (1988)
  • Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire (1996)
  • Star Wars: Masters of Teras Kasi (1997)
  • Star Wars: Yoda Stories (1997)
  • Star Wars: Rebellion (1998)
  • Star Wars Trilogy Arcade (1998)
  • Star Wars: Force Commander (2000)
  • Star Wars: Demolition (2000)
  • Star Wars: Super Bombad Racing (2001)
  • Star Wars: Bounty Hunter (2002)
  • Star Wars: Flight of the Falcon (2003)
  • Star Wars Trilogy: Apprentice of the Force (2004)
  • Star Wars: Republic Commando (2005)
  • Star Wars: Lethal Alliance (2006)
  • Star Wars Battle Pod (2014)
  • Star Wars: Squadrons (2020)
  • Star Wars: Hunters (2023)

Star Wars: Squadrons Trophies

star wars
Find trophy shortcuts below.

Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

Platinum Pilot (Platinum): Earned every trophy in STAR WARS: Squadrons.

The Galaxy’s Finest (Ace) (Gold): Completed the campaign on Ace difficulty.

Ultimate Weapon (Gold): Destroyed 1000 starfighters in Dogfight matches.

Across the Stars (Silver): Won a Ranked Fleet Battles match on every map.

Fully Decorated (Silver): Earned all Story Medals on any difficulty.

Great Shot, Kid (Silver): Dealt the final blow to the enemy’s flagship in a Fleet Battle.

I Know a Few Maneuvers (Silver): Destroyed 10 starfighters while drifting in Dogfight.

Mission Accomplished (Silver): Earned all Medals in a Story mission.

Seasoned Star Pilot (Silver): Reached Pilot Level 40.

Special Modifications (Silver): Acquired 50 components for your starfighters.

The Galaxy’s Finest (Veteran) (Silver): Completed the campaign on Veteran difficulty.

Unstoppable Ace (Silver): Destroyed 250 starfighters in Dogfight matches.

A Better Idea (Bronze): Modified a starfighter’s preset loadout in multiplayer.

A Promising Career (Bronze): Reached Pilot Level 10.

A Starfighter of Your Own (Bronze): Acquired your first starfighter component.

Back From the Brink (Bronze): Returned to the Hangar with less than 5% hull integrity.

Begin the Ceremony (Bronze): Earned your first Award.

Combat Pilot (Bronze): Destroyed 50 starfighters in Dogfight matches.

Denied (Bronze): Shot down 30 missiles, bombs, or mines in Ranked Fleet Battles.

Dressed for the Job You Want (Bronze): Equipped your pilot with their first Legendary cosmetic.

Fearless (Bronze): Destroyed an enemy while your hull integrity was 5% or lower.

Found Your Place (Bronze): Completed your Ranked placement matches.

Fracture at Fostar Haven (Bronze): Completed the Prologue.

Got ‘Em (Bronze): Destroyed a disabled starfighter ten times across multiple Dogfight matches.

Heavy Hitter (Bronze): Dropped 50 bombs to damage Capital Ship hulls across multiple Ranked Fleet Battles.

I Have You Now (Bronze): Won 15 Dogfight matches.

Shallow Grave (Bronze): Used Tactical Shields or Supply Droids to rescue near-death allies 10 times in Ranked Fleet Battles.

Sound Strategy (Bronze): Destroyed your first subsystem.

Squadron Hunter (Bronze): Destroyed four of each starfighter class in Dogfight matches.

Stay on Target (Bronze): Won 15 Co-op Fleet Battles vs. AI.

Stomped (Bronze): Won a Fleet Battles vs. AI match with both Capital Ships and your Flagship intact.

Stronger Together (Bronze): Won any match while playing in a party.

Stun ‘Em (Bronze): Disabled the same player five times in one match.

The Galaxy’s Finest (Pilot) (Bronze): Completed the campaign on Pilot difficulty.

The Galaxy’s Finest (Story Mode) (Bronze): Completed the campaign on Story Mode difficulty.

The Trap is Set (Bronze): Damaged five enemies with Seeker Mines in a single match.

Trigger Happy (Bronze): Dealt over 50,000 laser damage in a single match.

Unkillable (Bronze): Evaded or countered five lock-ons in a row during a single match.

Victory for the Empire (Bronze): Won 10 Ranked Fleet Battles as the Galactic Empire.

Victory for the New Republic (Bronze): Won 10 Ranked Fleet Battles as the New Republic.

Additionally, there are eight secret trophies:

Together, Vanguard (Bronze): Destroyed the Cruiser at Cavas without backup.

Asset Secured (Bronze): Acquired the Not Even Close Medal.

Temporary Guardian (Bronze): Acquired the Marksman Medal.

Safety in the Storm (Bronze): Protected the entire convoy in the Zavian Abyss.

Flames Over Mon Cala (Bronze): Destroyed all fuel pods at Mon Cala.

Baited (Bronze): Destroyed a New Republic fighter using a core near Sissubo.

Against the Current (Bronze): Acquired the Thread the Needle Medal.

Punch It (Bronze): Maintained maximum speed during the Galitan escape.


Does Star Wars squadrons require an activation code?

The game does not require players to enter an activation code.

Does Star Wars: Squadron have a prologue?

Yes, the prologue is called ‘ A Call to Rebellion’ and is a part of the New Republic campaign. Involving helping the Alderaanian refugee convoy.

To top